Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

Chairperson Chairperson Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
  Audit and Finance Committee Charter Compensation Committee Charter Executive Committee Governance and Nominating Committee Charter Safety Committee Charter
Lawrence S. Hershfield     Chairperson Member  
Wendy A. BeckFinancial Expert Member        
Earl E. FryFinancial Expert Chairperson    Member    
Jayne Hrdlicka       Member Member
Peter R. Ingram     Member   Member
Michael E. McNamara Member Member      
Crystal K. Rose   Chairperson   Member  
Craig E. Vosburg   Member      
Richard N. Zwern   Member   Chairperson  
Special Preferred Stock Designees          
Daniel W. Akins         Member
Mark D. Schneider          Member
Duane E. Woerth         Chairperson